1. Session Chair: Ashok Kumar, Additional Director General, Vigilance, Government of Uttarakhand
2. Industry Presentation: Gautam Goradia, Chief Executive Officer, ComSur
3. Param Jeet, Chief Executive Officer, Compensatory Afforestation Fund Management and Planning Authority (CAMPA)
4. Dr. Sadanand Date, Assistant Inspector General, Police Modernisation, Government of Uttarakhand
5. Tarun Yadav, Assistant Commissioner, Settlement Department, Government of Rajasthan