2nd Gujarat Cooperatives Summit 2017 – Digital Banking for Cooperative Banking /Coopeartive Societies

Shri Himanshu Shah, Chief Technology Officer, Adarsh Credit Co-operative Society Limited

Shri Jaysukhbhai D Parmar, Managing Director, Kalyan Cooperative Bank Ltd

Shri T M Poonawala, Chairman, The Godhra Urban Cooperative Bank

Shri HSK Tangirala, Director, Udaybhansinhji Regional Institute of Co-operative Management

Shri Kaushik S Shah, Manager (Systems), State Bank of India
Use the weekly newsletter from latest news, Upcoming Confereces and webinars