Panel Discussion – Embracing Technology for Secure and a Brighter Tomorrow of NBFCs at 3rd NBFC100 Tech Summit, New Delhi

Moderator: Punit Jain, Chief Executive Officer, Nelito Systems Ltd
Vishal Rathore, Chief Information Officer, India Infrastructure Finance Company Limited
Vaibhav Pandey, Co-Founder, i2iFunding
Sarath Chandra, Chief Technology Officer, Airtel Payments Bank
Ashish Ojha, Chief Technology Officer, Aye Finance

Visit Website:
Like us on:
Facebook –
Follow us on:
Twitter –
Instagram –
Pinterest –
Connect with us on:
LinkedIn –

#eletsNBFC #eletsonline
Use the weekly newsletter from latest news, Upcoming Confereces and webinars